Parfait's Year In Review 2017: Volume I & II

From land and sea, to cities and skylines, this year we visited some of the most magical places on earth and told stories we will cherish forever. Our couples each hold a captivating story. Thank you to all our wonderful couples for including us in your day, and all the wildly talented professionals we had the pleasure of working with. For the first time ever we have created two year in review films.

 Volume 1: A collection of romantic promises made in 2017

 

Belly laughs, belting out tunes, an abundance of champagne and cheese, adult flower girls, tears of joy and love -our year was unreal. There are so words to describe the joy each couple brings to our life. The second part of our year in review film is here.

Volume 2: a collection of heart warming moments from 2017 

Preferred Vendors From 2017:

Event Producers & Designers

Julianne Young Weddings www.julianneyoungweddings.com

Lynn Fletcher Weddings www.lynnfletcherweddings.com

Jennifer Bergman Weddings www.jenniferbergmanweddings.com

Evelyn Clark Weddings www.evelynclarkweddings.com

POP Kollaborative  www.pophasawebsite.com

 Wedding Photography

Two Mann Studios www.twomann.com

Andras Schram Photography www.andrasschram.com

Brittany Esther Photography www.brittanyesther.com

Heart and Sparrow www.heartandsparrow.com

Heidrich Photography www.heidrichphotography.com

Carey Nash www.careynash.com

Jody Goodwin www.jodygoodwinphotography.com

Fuller Edge Studios www.fulleredgeblog.com

Florist

Flower Artistry www.flowerartistry.ca

FABLOOMOSITY www.fabloomosity.com

Fleurish Flower Shop www.fleurishflowershop.ca

Hair + Make Up

Blush & Coco www.blushandcoco.com

Mariam Akbar www.instagram.com/mariam_akbar/

Simply Me www.simplymecanmore.com

Unique Services

Highland VIP www.highlandvip.com

Pretty Sweet Co www.prettysweetco.com

Pearl & Dot www.pearlanddot.com

Bel Canto www.belcantostrings.com

Modern Luxe Rentals www.luxe.modernrentals.ca

Pez Productions www.pezproductions.ca

Harman B www.urbanmetropolis.com